Skip to content

Toshiba trash

September 17, 2010

Toshiba laptop has been back for repair twice and they have found no fault, funny that when everyone this end can see the charging port is broken. Just received it back a third time and this time they haven’t even included my charging lead, so I cannot even see if they have still failed to spot and repair the obvious. And what do I get when I ring up to complain? An apology and nothing else. Do not buy Toshiba whatever you do.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 27, 2010 10:18 am

    Latest update: following on from our last torturous dealings with this terrble company. I just received a call from head office telling us they have ordered a new power cable as their investigation into what happened to the last one is ongoing. When I didn’t fall over myself with gratitude the obnoxious little twerp from Toshiba told me there was no need for that. This has gone on so long now I’m afraid the idiot got both barrels and I ended up putting the phone down on him. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

